Entertainment

  • entertainment-dancing

  • entertainment-band

  • entertainment-dancing
  • entertainment-fred-myers
  • entertainment-crowd-1
  • entertainment-band-dancing-1
  • Live Entertainment - Dancing
  • Live Entertainment - Bands
  • Dancing the night away!
  • Live Bands or DJs Every Weekend
  • Ready To Party on Saturday Night
  • Dancing to the Band
Live entertainment on Friday and Saturday most weekends.  We offer something for everyone:  country, rock and classic rock, dance music, easy listening, acoustic guitar, blues, and jazz.  We have live bands, solo artists, DJ’s, karaoke, and even “Elvis.” See our schedule below for performers and dates.
 

 February

       Friday, February 2            John Butterfuss 6-9

      Saturday, February 10      Elvis Tribute Artist, Scott Allegretto  7:30 pm

      Friday, February 16           Wheels & Heels  5:30-8:30

      Saturday, February 17       Bryan Phillips 6:30-9:30

      Friday, February 23           Gary Bickerstaff  6-9

   March

         Friday, March 2          JB Unplugged 6-9

         Saturday, March 10    Bryan Phillips 6:30-9:30

         Friday, March 16         Wheels & Heels 5:30-8:30

         Saturday, March 17     Robyn Young   6:30-9:30

         Friday, March 23          Gary Bickerstaff  6-9

    

 

     

                                               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

deer-mount